Hair shine shampoo bars with plenty of peptides from Dr. Priemer® 2x60g
Hair shine shampoo bars with plenty of peptides from Dr. Priemer® 2x60g
Hair shine shampoo bars with plenty of peptides from Dr. Priemer® 2x60g
Hair shine shampoo bars with plenty of peptides from Dr. Priemer® 2x60g
Hair shine shampoo bars with plenty of peptides from Dr. Priemer® 2x60g
Hair shine shampoo bars with plenty of peptides from Dr. Priemer® 2x60g

Hair shine shampoo bars with plenty of peptides from Dr. Priemer® 2x60g

Regular price €14,95
€12,46/100 g
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

World first: Shampoo and conditioner with plenty of peptides in one hair treatment (2-in-1). Now with a cure effect. Ideal for waste avoiders, travelers and hair shine enthusiasts.

Delivery time: 2 – 4 working days to your home.

  • 2 pieces (2 x 60g)

  • Contains plenty of natural peptides

  • Sustainable without plastic packaging

  • For everyone who wants to experience youthful shine

Natural hair shine and at the same time gentle on the scalp. On the go or for anyone who wants to avoid packaging waste.

Contains many times more peptides than other shampoo bars. The peptides are among the most expensive ingredients in cosmetics. True miracles are attributed to them. Dr. Priemer obtains the peptides from whey protein and uses them generously. The extraction process, biofermentation, is patented.

In addition to smoothing wrinkles, the natural peptides in the shampoo foam have the ability to lie on the hair so that it becomes smooth, reflects light better and maintains a youthful shine. At the same time, the natural peptides in the foam combine with the scalp peptides to form a peptide coat on the previously cleansed scalp.

This peptide coat does what the acid or hydrolipid coat cannot. Defend the attack of the surfactants and so the internal lipids of the scalp and at the same time the internal lipids of the hands are protected and not dissolved.

Very important when washing your hair or showering. If the foam is distributed over the body, the body skin benefits from it in the same way.
Scientifically reviewed by Prof. Dr. Weber .

This is a blessing for everyone who has to use a bar of shampoo several times a week or even daily and has gotten used to applying cream. At the same time a replacement for shower gel or conditioner. The first shampoo bar with plenty of natural peptides for the shine and compactness of the hair, the well-being of the scalp, hands and body.

Ingredients:
SODIUM COCOYL ISETHIONATE (SURFACTANT), HYDROLIZED WHEY PROTEIN (WHEY POWDER), COCO GLUCOSIDE (SUGAR SURFACTANT), AQUA (WATER), COCOS NUCIFERA OIL (COCONUT OIL)*, CETEARYL ACOHOL (CONSISTENCY), GLYCERIN (GLYCERIN)*, BUTYROSPERMUM PARKII BUTTER (SHE BUTTER) *, CANDELILLA CERA (CANDELIILA WAX)*, CYMBOPOGON FLEXUOSUS HERB OIL (LEMONGRASS OIL), SUCRALOSE (SWEETENER), CITRIC ACID (CITRIC ACID), BETA CAROTENE (DYE), AROMA (AROMA), CITRAL**, GERANIOL **, ISOEUGENOL**, LIMONENE**, LINALOOL**

* organically grown ** as a natural component of essential oils

Haarglanz Shampoo-Stücke mit reichlich Peptiden 2x60g von Dr. Priemer®.
Haarglanz Shampoo-Stücke mit reichlich Peptiden 2x60g von Dr. Priemer®.
Haarglanz Shampoo-Stücke mit reichlich Peptiden 2x60g von Dr. Priemer®.
Haarglanz Shampoo-Stücke mit reichlich Peptiden 2x60g von Dr. Priemer®.
Haarglanz Shampoo-Stücke mit reichlich Peptiden 2x60g von Dr. Priemer®.

Haarglanz Shampoo-Stücke mit reichlich Peptiden 2x60g von Dr. Priemer®.

Normaler Preis €28,00
€23,33/100 g
inkl. MwSt. zzgl. Versandkosten

Welt-Neuheit: Shampoo und Spülung (Conditioner) mit reichlich Peptiden in einer Haar-Behandlung (2in1). Jetzt mit Kur-Effekt. Ideal für Abfall-vermeidende, Reisende und Haarglanz-Begeisterte. 

Lieferzeit: 2 – 3 Werktage

 

  • 2 Stück (2 x 60g)

  • Enthält reichlich Natur-Peptide

  • Nachhaltig ohne Kunststoffverpackung

  • Für alle die jugendhaften Glanz erleben wollen

 

Natürlicher Haar-Glanz und zugleich die Kopfhaut schonen. Unterwegs oder für alle, die Verpackungsmüll vermeiden wollen.

Vielfach mehr Peptide als in anderen Shampoo-Stücken enthalten. Die Peptide zählen zu den teuersten Inhaltsstoffen in der Kosmetik. Ihnen werden wahre Wunder zugeschrieben. Dr. Priemer gewinnt die Peptide aus Molkenprotein und setzt sie großzügig ein. Das Gewinnungsverfahren, die Biofermentation, ist patentiert.

Neben dem Faltenglätten verfügen die Natur-Peptide im Shampoo-Schaum über die Eigenschaft, sich auf das Haar zu legen, damit es glatt wird, das Licht besser reflektiert, um jugendhaften Glanz er erhalten. Zugleich organisieren die Natur-Peptide im Schaum mit den Kopfhaut-Peptiden auf der vorher gereinigten Kopfhaut einem Peptid-Mantel. 

Dieser Peptid-Mantel macht das, was der Säure- oder Hydro-Lipid-Mantel nicht kann. Wehren den Angriff der Tenside ab und so werden die inneren Lipide der Kopfhaut und zugleich die inneren Lipide der Hände geschont und nicht heraus gelöst.

Ganz wichtig beim waschen der Haare oder beim Duschen. Falls der Schaum über den Körper verteilt wird, profitiert die Körperhaut in gleicher Weise davon.
Wissenschaftlich begutachtet von Prof. Dr. Weber.

Somit ein Segen für alle die mehrmals wöchentlich oder gar täglich zum Shampoo-Stück greifen müssen und sich an das Eincremen gewöhnt haben. Zugleich Ersatz für Duschgel oder Conditioner. Das erste Shampoo-Stück mit reichlich Natur-Peptiden für den Glanz und die Kompaktheit der Haare, das Wohl der Kopfhaut und der Hände, bzw. des Körpers. 

 

Inhaltsstoffe:
SODIUM COCOYL ISETHIONATE (TENSID), HYDROLIZED WHEY PROTEIN(MOLKEPULVER), COCO GLUCOSIDE (ZUCKERTENSID), AQUA (WASSER), COCOS NUCIFERA OIL (KOKOSÖL)*, CETEARYLACOHOL (KONSISTENZGEBER), GLYCERIN (GLYCERIN)*, BUTYROSPERMUM PARKII BUTTER (SHEABUTTER)*, CANDELILLA CERA (CANDELIILAWACHS)*, CYMBOPOGON FLE- XUOSUS HERB OIL (LEMONGRASÖL), SUCRALOSE (SÜSSUNGS- MITTEL),CITRIC ACID (ZITRONENSÄURE), BETA CAROTENE (FARB- STOFF), AROMA (AROMA), CITRAL**,GERANIOL**, ISOEUGENOL**, LIMONENE**, LINALOOL**

* aus biologischem Anbau ** als natürlicher Bestandteil der ätherischen Öle